Brain Food, Chit-chat, Dear diary

#12

snow-falling-through-light-gif

31/12/2014, 4 a.m. – writing messages and playing my favorite stalking game, it should be the last one because I’m bored.

“Make a New Year’s resolution !”, they said. Well, let’s see, it should sound like this :

[] I want snow
[] I want to visit a new country, maybe Norway
[] I want more money (who doesn’t ?)
[] I want to read tons of books
[] I want to write more
[] I want to draw more
[] I want to make more artwork
[] I want to be more creative and inspired

 

But I’m not sure that this resolution helps, for the record those are just some words. “Oh but it will be fun, you’ll see.”, they said. Anyway I’ll do whatever I’ll feel like, I don’t necessary need a list for that. I’m sure that at least 80% of you out there reading this made a New Year’s resolution. I wonder, does it help you to keep it balanced ?

I think I just fell asleep, it’s 2 p.m. and still 2014. Maybe I really should clarify my goals for the next year ! Or … Maybe not. What am I a robot ? I don’t need an encrypted information inside of me to remind me every day which are my life goals. That’s hilarious.

It’s almost 12 a.m., alone in a corner, for the last 10 minutes. People are downstairs having fun, but I choose to smoke a cigarette on a song and dance smoothly to it and the cigarette is tastier than ever. Sometimes is so comfy to be alone there for a bit, just you and your thoughts. But next I wake up dragged into the crowd  with tons of “happy New Year”. Guess they made some New Year’s resolutions.


Song of the day :


petit ☮

 

Leave a Reply

