Artwork, Brain Food, Dear diary, digital art

#11

11

Warning. Full fiction content.

He was heavily bleeding. Ready to attack but unable to get up. Trapped, lost in an unknown universe filled with dreadful creatures, moving in a balance together singing the battle rhapsody. Wherever he was looking objects kept on moving around him, he was floating around tainted words in that void. He doesn’t want to be rescued.

She left him in a state of consciousness but still his fragile soul was dreaming of promises and left behinds in an ugly world where angels bring nothing but death. His pretty mind was the only what kept him alive. I can’t save him, I can’t touch him because if I do, I’m afraid he will get attached to something that doesn’t exist. He would suffer as he is suffering now. If only I could kill that pain but my hand is the only one who caused the damage he is dealing with. His cards were on the table, on the path to win this match, but something happened. The cards were thrown away from the table and the wind blew them far away so nobody could find them. He doesn’t deserve this pain, he should be the one standing in my place, and he should be the one winning this game.

This was his game, his ideas, his pinions. You were the one who made me a monster. I only try to find excuses for my pitiful mask. I only want to get rid of the berserk that hides inside of me, I want to set it free to roam around and kill as many souls as it desires. But, it won’t leave because that is my true identity, that psycho murderer. She is me, I am nothing but her slave. Now I know the reason I was kept in that dark corner.

I am watching him, he is looking towards me. I leave my sword on the ground, drop my shield and armor and head toward his direction. He has confused eyes but my heart is the confused one, is the one tricked by my mind.

I kneel besides him and whisper : “Now kill me.”

 


Check out the previous diary entry, #10

Surreal woman face source :

THE BLACK GARDEN


Follow us on :

twitter

tumblr

pinterest

facebook

Song of the day :


 

petit ☮

Leave a Reply

